The Ecumenical Catholic Communion (ECC), is the largest independent Catholic jurisdiction in the United States, and a member of the National Council of Churches. Our denomination traces its history through the European Old Catholic Churches which came together in opposition to the declaration of papal infallibility established by the First Vatican Council (1869-70). Our mission is to offer valid sacraments to all those seeking a faith community whose beliefs are grounded in the traditions of the early Christian church.

Diocesan Bishop:
Bishop Kedda Keough
Presiding Bishop:
Bishop Paul Burson
Ecumenical Catholic Diocese of the Pacific Northwest
Restoring relationships of justice, peace, and love.